Orbit Trial Solution
Once you have created your Orbit user, you have 7 days free access to our resource management tool. When the 7 days are over, your user will automatically be deleted.
The Trial solution is built on a public server, where new users are created based on the information they have given us in the access form.
You are welcome to work with the data available in the solution but be aware that your changes and additions are visible to all other users.
Which means the following:
- You may find that data can change
- Do not share confidential information
The server and any changes made are reset once a week.